ENRICHING LIVES THROUGH THE ARTS

contact us

Membership & Guests

David Rider - 01326 311240
Email membership@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Chair

Richard Turner
Email chair@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Publicity

Deborah Moore
Email publicity@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Treasurer

Rod Varlow
Email treasurer@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Special Interest Days

Jean Woodfroffe
Email sid@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Programme Secretary

Sue Rider
Email programme@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Visits

TBA
Email visits@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Heritage Volunteers

Maggie Letch
Email volunteers@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Church Recording

Penny and Garth Letori
Email recording@theartssocietyfalmouth.org

Secretary

Ruth Sandall
Email secretary@theartssocietyfalmouth.org